Trade association serving the specialty chemical industry by delivering legislative and regulatory advocacy, promoting the highest levels of safety, and strengthening business intelligence and manufacturing operations.

Attendee List

Name Job Title
Jenny Gaines Sr Director, Membership, MarComm
Amber Thichangthong Programs & Operations
Joe Dettinger Sr. Director, Technical & Safety
Jennifer Abril President & CEO
Moira Skelley Manager, Membership & Marketing
Alyse Keller Sr. Manager, Industry Relations